Who We Are

Main Street Mosier is a non-profit 501 (c)(3) community-based organization with a Board of Directors comprised of local residents, business owners,  and city council members.

Main Street Mosier Board Members

Rhonda Starling, President
Elizabeth McNannay, Vice President
Jessica Price, Treasurer
Emily Anderson, Secretary
Brenna Campbell, Member

Our Amazing Volunteers and Supporters

Mark Cherniak
John Grim
Suzie Blackaby
Kim Kovalik
Colleen Kaleda
Witt Anderson
Jenny Hackleman

Main Street Mosier
P.O. Box 665
Mosier, OR 97040



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s